Biggest Bible Mistake Ever

I saw this sticker in Chicago. I went to the site. Its crazy, I am still not sure what is going on with it yet, I will figure that out soon.

TheBiggestBibleMistakeEver.com
 

I think there are actually 2 biggest bible mistakes ever. 1) That it was ever written and 2) that people believe it.

 

I am going to get back to posting more soon. Summertime is crazy busy in Michigan, we wait 8 months for 4 months of good weather, so we take advantage.

-GRAtheist-

Leave a Reply

