khollete where you at???

I am not calling you out, but I am wondering where you went. You asked many questions, I answered them and I am now patiently awaiting your response.

I knew it would be easy to win the arguments, just didnt think it was going to be this easy.

-GRAtheist-

5 responses to “khollete where you at???

  1. Everyone where you at? Forums and blogs where everyone agrees are boring, so are forums and blogs where everyone just snaps back and fourth. It seemed like there was some civil dialog going on here. Where are those believers who have practiced advanced witnessing techniques for Atheists? Where are the mystics and believers?

  2. don’t make me get jdawe up on here.

  3. ei…i’m so touched that i have my own space in your blog..tnx for that…i became so busy that i can’t open my computer, i have my hospital duties and i enrolled at red cross for a training…actually i don’t really have my vacation….(so much for that!)

    as i was scanning for your posts, and my name caught my attention…and it was clearly stated that “I knew it would be easy to win the arguments, just didnt think it was going to be this easy.” you decided that you’ve won! but really you didn’t. coz if you won,definitely i am now an atheist, but i’m not!

    i thanked God for meeting you, because you really tested my faith in Him! And i know that God used you as an instrument to practice my patience! and it really works!

  4. Good to know you are very busy with such great things.

    I didnt not mean “win” in the sense that you are now an Atheist, that is not my goal. I meant win in the sense of my arguments about evolution and such were not given a rebuttal from you.

    Take care!

  5. “i thanked God for meeting you, because you really tested my faith in Him!”

    God is a him?

Leave a Reply

